Get an efficiency boost with automated insight messages

Get an efficiency boost with automated insight messages

How automated insight messages can help you unlock the power of proactive analytics

Tue 24 Jan, 23

Yagmur.jpeg

What’s next for analytics in 2023?

What’s next for analytics in 2023?

Will analytics teams conquer the last mile of analytics in 2023?

Thu 29 Dec, 22

team_member_joao.webp

It’s about time we elevate the data analyst role

It’s about time we elevate the data analyst role

Data analysts should become trusted advisors powered by data

Tue 27 Dec, 22

team_member_joao.webp

​​The cost of reactive analytics

​​The cost of reactive analytics

Why accelerating speed to actionable insights is critical

Thu 15 Dec, 22

team_member_joao.webp
Yagmur.jpeg

Diagnostic analytics — how to conduct a root-cause analysis

Diagnostic analytics — how to conduct a root-cause analysis

Proactively delivering real insights into metrics changes

Mon 5 Dec, 22

team_member_joao.webp

Evolve your Modern Data Stack for impact

Evolve your Modern Data Stack for impact

How a focus on Business and Decision Intelligence can unlock greater business value

Thu 1 Dec, 22

Yagmur.jpeg

The analyst's dilemma - too much data, too little time

The analyst's dilemma - too much data, too little time

How to resolve it with augmented analytics

Wed 23 Nov, 22

team_member_joao.webp
Yagmur.jpeg

The new rules of user acquisition in gaming

The new rules of user acquisition in gaming

How can UA teams play smarter in a high-stakes game using analytics

Mon 21 Nov, 22

team_member_stefan.webp
Yagmur.jpeg

Breaking six bad analytics habits to unlock value

Breaking six bad analytics habits to unlock value

Why data is not delivering on its ROI for many companies

Mon 17 Oct, 22

team_member_joao.webp

The diagnostic analytics gap

The diagnostic analytics gap

Why this gap is relevant and how to close it

Mon 10 Oct, 22

team_member_joao.webp

Why analytics needs an impact-driven approach

Why analytics needs an impact-driven approach

How to create value and deliver business impact using your data

Thu 15 Sep, 22

team_member_michael.webp
Yagmur.jpeg

How causal inference lifts augmented analytics beyond flatland

How causal inference lifts augmented analytics beyond flatland

Unravel what truly changes in your KPIs

Fri 26 Aug, 22

team_member_michael.webp

Leveraging data analytics to create business value

Leveraging data analytics to create business value

How to overcome UA challenges with data-driven decision making

Wed 24 Aug, 22

team_member_joao.webp

User Acquisition in Gaming Industry

User Acquisition in Gaming Industry

How to maximize user acquisition and LTV

Wed 3 Aug, 22

team_member_stefan.webp
team_member_joao.webp